Lawyers

Henry C. R. Krol

Tel: 905.707.3370 ext. 23

E-mail: hkrol@krol.ca

Marilyn Krol

Tel: 905.707.3370 ext. 22

E-mail: mkrol@krol.ca

Mark Greenstein

Tel: 905.707.3370 ext. 24

E-mail: mgreenstein@krol.ca

Israel Apter

Tel: 905.707.3370 ext. 32

E-mail: iapter@krol.ca

Stephanie Krol

Tel: 905.707.3370 ext. 31

E-mail: skrol@krol.ca

Ashley Krol

Tel: 905.707.3370 ext. 30

E-mail: akrol@krol.ca

Articling Students

Ian Krol

Articling Student

Tel: 905.707.3370 ext. 33

E-mail: ikrol@krol.ca

Legal Support Staff

Marina Iannicca

Senior Law Clerk

Tel: 905.707.3370 ext. 26

E-mail: miannicca@krol.ca

Rhonda Ferrari

Receptionist & Office Manager

Tel: 905.707.3370 ext. 21

E-mail: rferrari@krol.ca

Alana Smith

Law Clerk

Tel: 905.707.3370 ext. 27

E-mail: asmith@krol.ca